Contact

Send us a message, we would love to hear from you. Email us if you have questions, comments or just plain want to talk!

Email: contact@nzdairyevent.com

For the Summer Sensation Sale information

Email: summersale@nzdairyevent.com

Committee Chair: Lawrence Satherley - lawrence.satherley@nzdairyevent.com

Committee Vice Chair: Johanna Wood - johanna.wood@nzdairyevent.com

Treasurer: Trevor Mulligan - treasurer@nzdairyevent.com

Sponsorship Coordinator: Susanna Booth - sponsorship@nzdairyevent.com

Chief Steward: Jamie Cunninghame - chief.steward@nzdairyevent.com